en

Математическое моделирование в экономике здравоохранения

Бюро IRS Group специализируется на построении математических моделей для оценки медицинских технологий, фармакоэкономических исследований, ценообразовании, рыночных исследованиях и других областях экономики общественного здравоохранения.

 

Мы – команда молодых и увлеченных специалистов в сфере экономики здравоохранения, фармацевтики, исследовательской работы, медицинского рынка и, разумеется, математики. У каждого из нас есть степень магистра или кандидата наук, а также серьезный опыт работы на рынке лекарственных средств, медицинских технологий и изделий. 

 

Помимо основной деятельности, мы имеем ряд социальных обязательств (отчеты по аналитическим расчетам в социально-значимых областях) и проектов. По нашему мнению, это позволяет быть интегрированными в реальную жизнь, оказывать содействие тем, кто в этом нуждается, и взаимно делиться опытом.

Партнеры

Политика

  • Кодекс этики, 1-ая редакция, 01.07.2018

    Этот документ содержит основные этические принципы и ценности, которых мы придерживаемся в своей работе. Каждый сотрудник ознакомлен с Кодексом этики и следует его требованиям в ежедневной работе.

  • Политика веб-конфиденциальности, версия 1, 30.10.2018

    Мы всегда стремимся обеспечить полную открытость в своей работе, особенно в веб-пространстве. Мы гарантируем неразглашение любой информаций, собранной на этом веб-сайте. В этом документе мы расскажем, какая именно информация собирается, как и для чего используется.

ru

Model-Based Solutions

IRS Group is a bureau that is specialized in math-model-based solutions in health technology evaluation, pharmacoeconomics, pricing, market research, and health law and policies in all sectors of the healthcare industry.

We are a group of like-minded people who are very well trained in health economics, pharm industry, outcomes research, policies, and math, of course. Each member holds a post-graduate degree (M.Sc., Ph.D.) and has a high profile outstanding track records in health and life science. Altogether, we contribute our expertise to create synergistic teamwork.

Apart from our major mission, we also perform socially-oriented duties, such as publishing analytical reports on the most challenging social issues. This, in our view, helps us stay connected with the real world to support those in need and share our best practices. 

Partners

Policies

  • Code of Conduct, 1st Edition, 01.07.2018

    Present document reflects major ethical principles and core values that we follow thorough our work. Each employee should read it carefully and use it as a central guide and reference to support their day-to-day decision making.

  • Web Confidentiality and Privacy Policy, ver. 1, 30.10.2018

    We always try to make our business open and transparent, especially in the web-space. We guarantee that any information collected at this website will be kept safe and your right to privacy will be respected. In Confidentiality and Privacy Policy, you will find a description of the data likely to be collected via our website.